CS10: The Beauty and Joy of Computing

Professor

Dan Garcia
(he/him)

ddgarcia@berkeley.edu

Head TAs

Head TA
Murtaza Ali
(he/him)

murtzali_5253@berkeley.edu

Lead Administrative TA
Isaac Merritt
(he/him)

isaacmerritt@berkeley.edu

Lead Lab TA
Kathleen Gao

kathleen.gao@berkeley.edu

Lead Discussion TA
Patricia Yu
(she/her)

patricia@cs10.org

Lead Content TA
Max Yao

max@cs10.org

TAs

Yolanda Shen

yashen@berkeley.edu

Bryant Bettencourt

bettencourt@berkeley.edu

Andrew Burke

aburke225@berkeley.edu

Shannon Hearn

shannon_hearn@berkeley.edu

Lam Pham

lampham468@berkeley.edu

Dani Swords

daniswords@berkeley.edu

Readers

Head Reader Kellyann Ye
(she/they)

kellyann_ye@berkeley.edu

portrait Bio

Samhita Sen
(she/her)

samhitasen@berkeley.edu

Sarah Varghese
(she/her)

svsarah01@berkeley.edu

Taroob Zia

tzia@berkeley.edu

Aayush Shah
(he/him)

aayushshah@berkeley.edu

Tutors

Gowri Somayajula
(she/her)

gowrisomayajula@berkeley.edu

Nick Lai

nickplai@berkeley.edu

Vaibhav Mohata
(he/him)

vaibhav.mohata@berkeley.edu

Deeksha Kumar

deeksha.kumar@berkeley.edu